NFPJ Pokhara elects new executive committee

14 August of 2017 by

Pokhara—Indra Prasad Poudel has been elected as a chairman of National Forum of Photo Journalists Pokhara on Monday. The sixth convention of NFPJ Pokhara unanimously elected seven-member executive committee for upcoming tenure.

The convention elected Narayan Prasad Acharya in vice chairman while Durga Prasad Poudel in secretary. Sanjay Shakya in joint secretary and Sooraz Shrestha in treasurer are also the part of the executive body. Bhupal Gurung and Umesh Pun are the member of the new committee.

Om Lama, Krishna Mani Baral, Sudarshan Ranjit and Pradip Poudel are the member of the coordinator committee led by Ram Gurung. Earlier, NFPJ central chairman Dhurba Ale inaugurated the convention of his forum.

Ale asked all the photo journalists to adopt new technology to become competitive in this 21st century. NFPJ secretary Pradip Raj Onta, Kapilvastu branch Manoj Paudel, NFPJ Pokhara former chairman and advisor Krishna Mani Baral, advisor duos Ram Gurung and Pradip Poudel have expressed the their remarks during the program chaired by Indra Prasad Poudel. Durga Paudel hosted the program.

Feedbacks and Comments for this page

comments from Facebook Account Users - Your comments are our ASSET.



राष्ट्रिय फोटो पत्रकार समूह कास्कीमा पौडेल

Miss Gandaki s4


Miss Gandaki Season 4 | Contestants

You may also like

  • Anu-Gurung-28
    02 Sep

    Anu Gurung – Teej Special

    2013 Models

    Anu Gurung – Teej Special Photographer: Sooraz Shrestha Feedbacks and Comments for this page comments ...

  • anjana-das
    08 Mar

    Miss Pokhara Queen 2015


    Makeup: Hong Kong Beauty Parlour Camerasupport: Focus Shrestha Photographer: Sooraz Shrestha Feedbacks and Comments for ...

  • Anissa-Gurung-16
    06 Dec

    Anissa Gurung – Reloaded

    2012 Models

    Model: Anissa Gurung Photographer: Sooraz Shrestha , Rajab Shrestha Location: Byanjan Grill Restaurant, Pokhara Makeup: ...

  • Miss Newa
    19 Mar

    Miss Newa 1135


    Photographer: Sooraz Shrestha, S2 production, Camerasupport: Focus Shrestha Assistant: Susmita Shrestha Choreographer: Nisha Prajapati ...